+7 (843) 210-28-28
Рус | Eng

CONSENT TO PERSONAL DATA PROCESSING

Hereby, in accordance with Federal Law No. 152-FZ "On Personal Data" of 27.07.2006, freely, with his own will and in his interest. The website visitor expresses his unconditional consent to the processing of his personal data by IP Shakirov, SI (OGRNIP 312169002000257, INN 165608245371), registered in accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation at the address: 29, Marshala Chuikova St., Kazan (hereinafter - the Operator).
Personal data - any information related to a certain person or determined on the basis of such information to an individual.
This Agreement was issued by the Site User for the processing of the following personal data:
Full Name
Date of Birth
contact number
E-mail address
Mailing address

The consent is given to the Operator to perform the following actions with the personal data of the User of the site using the means of automation and / or without using such means: collection, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, modification), use, depersonalization, stipulated by the current legislation of the Russian Federation both by non-automated and automated methods.
This consent is given to the Operator for the processing of personal data for the following purposes:
- provision of services / works to the User;
- sending notifications to the User of the site regarding the services / works provided;
- preparation and sending of answers to requests of the User of the site;
- sending information to the User of the site, including advertising, about the activities / goods / services / works of the Operator.

This consent is valid until the moment of its withdrawal by sending a relevant notice to the email address trattoriastol@yandex.ru. If the User withdraws consent to processing personal data, the Operator has the right to continue processing personal data without the consent of the Site User if there are grounds specified in clauses 2 to 11 of Part 1 of Article 6, Part 2 of Article 10 and Part 2 of Article 11 of Federal Law No. 152-FZ "On Personal Data" dated 27.06.2006.

We will send you the news of TRATTORIA GROUP                          and invite to events

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Настоящим в соответствии с Федеральным законом № 152-ФЗ «О персональных данных» от 27.07.2006 года свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе  Посетитель сайта выражаю свое безусловное согласие на обработку своих персональных данных ИП Шакиров С. И. (ОГРНИП 312169002000257, ИНН 165608245371), зарегистрированным в соответствии с законодательством РФ по адресу: г. Казань, ул.Маршала Чуйкова, д.29а (далее по тексту - Оператор).
Персональные данные - любая информация, относящаяся к определенному или определяемому на основании такой информации физическому лицу.
Настоящее Согласие выдано Пользователем сайта на обработку следующих персональных данных:

Фамилия, Имя, Отчество
Дата рождения
Контактный телефон
Адрес электронной почты
Почтовый адрес

Согласие дано Оператору для совершения следующих действий с персональными данными Пользователя сайта с использованием средств автоматизации и/или без использования таких средств: сбор, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, а также осуществление любых иных действий, предусмотренных действующим законодательством РФ как неавтоматизированными, так и автоматизированными способами.
Данное согласие дается Оператору для обработки  персональных данных в следующих целях:
- предоставление Пользователю сайта  услуг/работ;
- направление в  адрес Пользователя сайта  уведомлений, касающихся предоставляемых услуг/работ;
- подготовка и направление ответов на  запросы Пользователя сайта;
- направление в  адрес Пользователя сайта информации, в том числе рекламной, о мероприятиях/товарах/услугах/работах Оператора.

Настоящее согласие действует до момента его отзыва путем направления соответствующего уведомления на электронный адрес trattoriastol@yandex.ru. В случае отзыва Пользователем сайта согласия на обработку персональных данных Оператор вправе продолжить обработку персональных данных без  согласия Пользователя сайта при наличии оснований, указанных в пунктах 2 – 11 части 1 статьи 6, части 2 статьи 10 и части 2 статьи 11 Федерального закона №152-ФЗ «О персональных данных» от 27.06.2006 г.

Мы будем присылать вам новости TRATTORIA GROUP и приглашать на мероприятия